Retailers in France

Contact our local representative to know the nearest Pratic store

Italo Scarpa

Area Manager

Départements 59, 62, 80, 02, 50, 76, 27, 95, 78, 91, 77, 28, 45, 41, 37, 36, 18, 86, 23, 87

+39 342 6048808

i.scarpa@pratic.it

Send an enquire

Stephan Guerin

Agente

Départements 44, 49, 85, 79, 17, 16

+33 788 492738

s.guerin@agente.pratic.it

Send an enquire

Sasu-stephane Richard

Agente

Départements 29, 22, 56, 35, 53, 72, 61, 14, 50

+33 788 492738

s.richard@agente.pratic.it

Send an enquire

Nathalie Gerussi

Tecnico commerciale

Départements 08, 51, 55, 57, 67, 54, 88, 68, 10, 89, 21, 25, 39, 58, 34, 30, 13, 84, 04, 83, 06, 2a, 2b

+39 335 6531254

n.gerussi@pratic.it

Send an enquire

Roberto Biasatti

Tecnico commerciale

Départements 33, 24, 19, 15, 48, 12, 46, 47, 40, 82, 32, 31, 11, 64, 65, 09, 66

+39 3495665099

r.biasatti@pratic.it

Send an enquire

Eric Chapot

Agente

Départements 03, 71, 01, 74, 63, 42, 69, 73, 38, 43, 07, 26, 05

+33 685309628

e.chapot@agente.pratic.it

Send an enquire